Le  bureau
       



  Président  Denis Roger 06 88 82 38 97 roger.denis@bbox.fr
Trésorier Pascal Piat 06 76 15 32 68 pascal.piat2@wanadoo.fr
Sponsor et com Laëtitia Priour 06 65 98 09 30 laetitiapriour@yahoo.fr
Trésorier adjoint Aleandre Gineau 06 09 69 39 41 alexandre.gineau@gmail.com
Secrétaire Isabelle Piat 06 86 58 97 86 ischaigneau@wanadoo.fr
Secrétaire adjoint et communication Stéphane Tiret  06 44 89 08 14 stephanetiret@orange.fr
Secrétaire adjointe Isabelle Mahieu 0651850759 dvdmahieu@gmail.com
Commission technique Lionel Bercy 06 45 99 76 50  lionel.bercy@orange.fr
Commission Technique et arbitrage  Laetitia Priour 06 65 98 09 30 laetitiapriour@wahoo.fr
Commission Technique Jordan Geoffroy 06 66 44 74 26 geoffroyjordan2@gmail.com
Bar,et festivité Laëtitia Boureau 06 89 33 55 17 laurent.boureau@orange.fr
Adjoint  Bar et festivité Laurent Boureau 06 71 05 48 07 laurent.boureau@orange.fr
Boutique Laurent Boureau 06 71 05 48 07 laurent.boureau@orange.fr
Adjointe  Bar et festivité Cécile Bolloré 06 50 81 79 75 cecile.bollore12@gmail.com
Vice Président Webmaster et festivité Sylvain  Bolloré 06 66 01 74 34 sylvain.bollore@sfr.fr

                           
staff

EQUIPES COACH TEL MAIL ENTRAINEUR
Mini poussines U9 Pascal Piat  0676153268 pascal.piat2@wanadoo.fr Vincent
Mini poussins U9 Sylvain Bolloré 0666017434 sylvain.bollore@sfr.fr Vincent
Poussines 1  U11 Isa Piat/ Angélique Legoff 0686589789/0688756355 ischaigneau@wanadoo.fr/angysouris54@msn.com Vincent
Poussines 2 U11 Lionel Bercy 0645997650 lionel.bercy@orange.fr Vincent
Poussins  U11 Vincent Lemert 0630708628 vincent.lemert@gmail.com Vincent
Benjamins 1 U13 Yannick Legoff/Eric Evin 0777048177/0632697350 yanbreizh54@msn.com/eevin@wanadoo.fr Carine
Benjamins 2 U13 Mickael Bazille 0688059906 mbazille@laposte.net Carine
Benjamines  U 13 Régine Chéné/ Régis Avril 0683114726/0682864540 reginechene0836@orange.fr/regis-avril@wanadoo.fr Carine
Minimes G U15 Carine Carros 0786303788 carinecarros@hotmail.fr Carine
Minimes filles U15 Matthieux Hérault 0610624205 tony8292@msn.com Mathieu
Cadets U17 Matthieu Coiffard/Théo Pérroton 0663440726/0638213252 coiffardmathieu@gmail.com/perroton.theo7@gmail.com Mtthieu/Arnaud/Vincent
Juniors U181  Isabelle Callard 0699836637 Laurent
Juniors U18 2 Béatrice Fougle 0777848950 greg.bea1796@gmail.com Laurent
Juniors U20 Jean Michel Charrier ? annie.charrier3@orange.fr Arnaud/Vincent
Séniors Filles D4 David Mahieu 0633723152 dvdmahieu@gmail.com David
Séniors garçons D2 Arnaud Kaelbel 0687217662 kaebel.a@gmail.com Arnaud
Séniors garçons D4 Gaetan Huchet 0684033329 gaetanhuchet@yahoo.fr Gaetan

Référents technique

Référents techniques
Ecole de basket  Vincent
U9 F et G Vincent
U11 F et G Vincent
U13 F et  G  Carine
U15 G  Carine
U15 F Mathieu
U17 F et G Arnaud
U20 G Arnaud
Seniors F et Seniors G 1 et 2  Arnaud


Dernière mise à jour : lundi 10 décembre 2018
Ajouter ce site à vos favoris
Copyright © 2011. Tous droits réservés.